Here is list of 8 Senators who voted no (from Chad Pergram)


Urgent: Senate approves fiscal cliff bill

Per Pergram-Capitol Hill

The vote was 89-8.

Those voting nay were Sens. Tom Harkin (D-IA), Tom Carper (D-DE), Mike Lee (R-UT), Rand Paul (R-KY), Richard Shelby (R-AL), Michael Bennet (D-CO), Chuck Grassley (R-IA), Marco Rubio (R-FL).

Senate floor LIVE on REM 260.

Chad Pergram
FOX News
Senior Producer for Capitol Hill